Request an Estimate

One of our knowledgeable sales staff would be happy to come out to your home to provide a free estimate, please contact one of us below or fill out the form to the right for us to contact you directly. 

* We try to have a sales person in the office most times, but sometimes they are all away on estimates. Please call the office at 206-763-7004 or email one of us if you would like to make an appointment to have one of our sales staff work with you in the showroom. Our showroom is always open for you to browse through. If you happen to stop by when the sales staff is out we will make sure they receive your contact information to follow up with you as quickly as they can. *

Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am to 4pm (*see above)
Saturday by appointment only


Regan Miyamura
President, Sales
reganm@gsfloors.com

Becca Miller
Vice President,
Accounting Contact
bmiller@gsfloors.com

Mykel (Michael) Miller
Operations Manager & Athletic Sales,
Bona Contact
mmiller@gsfloors.com

Tom Wells
Sales
twells@gsfloors.com

Jon Bruneau
Project Manager & Sales
jonb@gsfloors.com

Sherry Johnson
Sales
sherry@gsfloors.com

Karen Wilson
Assistant Project Manager,
to Regan & Sherry
karen@gsfloors.com

Caroline Aur
Assistant Project Manager,
to Tom & Jon
caroline@gsfloors.com

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Contractor Registration Numbers:
Washington - GSFIN**986MA

Physical Address:
114 S Findlay St
Seattle, WA 98108

Office: 206-763-7004
Fax: 206-763-6205

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 80691
Seattle, WA 98108

As we try to have a sales person in the office most times, sometimes they are all away on estimates.  Please call the office at 206-763-7004 or email one of us if you would like to make an appointment to have one of our sales staff work with you in the showroom.  Our showroom is always open for you to browse through.  If you happen to stop by when the sales staff is out we will make sure they receive your contact information to follow up with you as quickly as they can.